PPC Membership Update 2019

The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) is a consultative body to the pastor, acting in an advisory capacity to assist the pastor, staff and parishioners while helping to carry out the parish mission. 


This July, three members of our team complete their three year terms: Jenifer Daunhauer, Chad Dierken, and Charles Stafford (Chairperson). We ask that you take a moment and thank these four individuals when you see them for sharing their time and treasures.


As a result, we were charged with identifying four new members to the council. At the completion of this exercise, we were blessed to have twelve parishioners request to be considered. We thank these twelve parishioners for their interest and passion for our parish!


During the June 9th, 10:30 mass, we drew the following four names:

  • Mary Gates
  • Ted Bordador
  • Mike Ahrens
  • Kelly Dean

Please join me, and the rest of the PPC, in congratulating these new members to the council. 

We also welcome Parishioner Kelly Schulz as she steps into the position of Chairperson for the 2019-2020 year. Welcome and thank you Kelly!




Fr. Dave Harris,