PPC Meetings 2018-2019

The Parish Pastoral Council will meet in the Viking Room (Willett Gymnasium, Second Floor) at 6:30PM on the following dates:

  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 *Moved due to Holy Week*
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, June 17, 2019